

No. Lor Gor. 011/2025

May 13, 2025

President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Appointments of The Board of Directors and the sub-committees

Dear Sir,

Thai Wacoal Public Company Limited has adopted the resolution at its Board of Directors' meeting no.4/2025 on May 13, 2025, authorizing the appointments of The Board of Directors and the sub-committees as follows:

1. The Board of Directors

1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Advising Director
2. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Chairman
3. Mr. Manabu	Tochio	Vice Chairman
4. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Director
5. Mr. Katsunori	Nakamura	Director
6. Miss Karunee	Surai	Director
7. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Director
8. Mr. Masaaki	Yajima	Director
9. Mr. Akira	Miyagi	Director
10. Mr. Teruo	Fukumoto	Director
11. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Independent Director
12. Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Independent Director
13. Mr. Krish	Follett	Independent Director
14. Miss Waraporn	Kulsawatpakdee	Independent Director
15. Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Independent Director

Whereas Miss Chama Sungrungsan acted as Company Secretary.

Such positions shall be effective from May 14, 2025 onwards.



- 2 -

The directors authorized to sign their names on behalf of the company are as follows:

1.	Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	2.	Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana
3.	Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	4.	Mr. Katsunori	Nakamura

5. Miss Karunee Surai 6. Mrs. Onanong Saengpumpong

Whereby 2 directors from above 6 directors are required to sign their names together with the presence of company seal.

2. The Audit Committee

1. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Chairman
2. Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Member
3. Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Member

3. The Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Chairman
2. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Member
3. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member

4. The Risk Management Committee

1.	Mr. Krish	Follett	Chairman
2.	Miss Waraporn	Kulsawatpakdee	Member
3.	Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Member

5. The Corporate Governance and Sustainable Development Committee

1.	Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Chairman
2.	Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member
3.	Miss Karunee	Surai	Member
4.	Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Member

6. The Executive Committee

1. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Chief Executive Officer and
		Managing Director
2. Mr. Katsunori	Nakamura	Deputy Managing Director
3. Miss Karunee	Surai	Executive Director
4. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Executive Director



- 3 -

5.	Mrs. Siriwan	Vilassakdanont	Executive Director
6.	Mr. Metha	Supakorn	Executive Director
7.	Mr. Pojadech	Ketkratuk	Executive Director
8.	Mr. Pranot	Vesaruchavit	Executive Director

Whereby The Audit Committee, The Nomination and Remuneration Committee, The Risk Management Committee, The Corporate Governance and Sustainable Development Committee, and The Executive Committee, all are entitled to a 1-year term, effective from May 14, 2025 onwards.

The company hereby reports to the SET accordingly.

Sincerely yours,

Boondee Amnuayskul

(Mr.Boondee Amnuayskul)

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director