

No. Lor Gor. 016/2024

May 13, 2024

President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Appointments of The Board of Directors and the sub-committees Re :

Dear Sir,

Thai Wacoal Public Company Limited has adopted the resolution at its Board of Directors' meeting no.5/2024 on May 13, 2024, authorizing the appointments of The Board of Directors and the sub-committees as follows :

1. The Board of Directors

1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman
2. Mr. Manabu	Tochio	Vice Chairman
3. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Director
4. Mr. Katsunori	Nakamura	Director
5. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Director
6. Miss Karunee	Surai	Director
7. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Director
8. Mr. Masaaki	Yajima*	Director
9. Mr. Akira	Miyagi	Director
10. Mr. Teruo	Fukumoto	Director
11. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Independent Director
12. Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Independent Director
13. Mr. Krish	Follett	Independent Director
14. Miss Waraporn	Kulsawatpakdee	Independent Director
15. Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Independent Director

Whereas Miss Chama Sungrungsan acted as Company Secretary.

Such positions shall be effective from May 13, 2024 onwards.

Remark : * Mr. Masaaki Yajima has changed his position from Vice Chairman to Director, effective from May 13, 2024 onwards.

.../2

WACOAL Comfortable inside. Confident outside.

- 2 -

2.	The Audit Committee					
	1. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Chairman			
	2. Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Member			
	3. Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Member			
3.	The Nominating Committee					
	1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman			
	2. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Member			
	3. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member			
4.	4. The Remuneration Committee					
	1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman			
	2. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Member			
	3. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member			
	4. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Member			
5. The Risk Management Committee						
	1. Mr. Krish	Follett	Chairman			
	2. Miss Waraporn	Kulsawatpakdee	Member			
	3. Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Member			
6.	. The Corporate Governance and Sustainable Development Committee					
	1. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Chairman			
	2. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member			
	3. Miss Karunee	Surai	Member			
	4. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Member			
7.	The Executive Committee					
	1. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Chief Executive Officer and			
			Managing Director			
	2. Mr. Katsunori	Nakamura	Deputy Managing Director			
	3. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Executive Director			
	4. Miss Karunee	Surai	Executive Director			
	5. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Executive Director			

.../3

บริษัท ไทยวาโก้ จำกัด (มหาชน) 132 ซอยเจริญราษฎร์ 7 แขวงบางโคล่ เขตบางคอแหลม กรุงเทพมหานคร 10120 โทร. 0 2289 3100 โทรสาร. 0 2291 1788 132 Soi Charoenrat 7, Bangklo, Bangkholaem, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 Tel. 0 2289 3100 Fax. 0 2291 1788 Web: www.wacoal.co.th Register No. 0107537001455

Comfortable inside. Confident outside.

- 3 -

6.	Mr. Suvit	Wongcharoenvutiporn	Executive Director
7.	Mrs. Nonglaks	Techaboonanek	Executive Director
8.	Miss Natcharinthorn	Pongsupachintapa	Executive Director
9.	Mrs. Siriwan	Vilassakdanont	Executive Director
10. N	Mr. Metha	Supakorn	Executive Director
11. N	Mr. Pojadech	Ketkratuk	Executive Director
12. [Dr. Sukhontharat	Nitthisirisakool	Executive Director
13. N	Mr. Pranot	Vesaruchavit	Executive Director

Whereby The Audit Committee, The Nominating Committee, The Remuneration Committee, The Risk Management Committee, The Corporate Governance and Sustainable Development Committee, and The Executive Committee, all are entitled to a 1-year term, effective from May 13, 2024 onwards.

The company hereby reports to the SET accordingly.

Sincerely yours,

Boondee Amnuayskul

(Mr.Boondee Amnuayskul) Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director