

No. Kor Bor Ror. 001/2017

April 25, 2017

President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Appointments of The Board of Directors, other Committees and Company Secretary

Dear Sir.

Thai Wacoal Public Company Limited has adopted the resolution at its Board of Directors' meeting no.1/2017 on April 24, 2017, authorizing the appointments of The Board of Directors, other Committees and Company Secretary as follows:

Tsukamoto

**Advising Director** 

#### 1. The Board of Directors

1. Mr. Yoshikata

| ٠.  | Wii. 103iiiikata  | TSUNUTION            | Advising Director    |
|-----|-------------------|----------------------|----------------------|
| 2.  | Mr. Manu          | Leelanuwatana        | Chairman             |
| 3.  | Mr. Masaya        | Wakabayashi          | Vice Chairman        |
| 4.  | Mr. Boondee       | Amnuayskul           | Director             |
| 5.  | Mr. Nozomu        | Otsuka               | Director             |
| 6.  | Mr. Thamarat      | Chokwatana           | Director             |
| 7.  | Miss Karunee      | Surai                | Director             |
| 8.  | Mrs. Onanong      | Saengpumpong         | Director             |
| 9.  | Mr. Masaaki       | Yajima               | Director             |
| 10. | Mr. Takuya        | Miura                | Director             |
| 11. | Dr. Kulpatra      | Sirodom              | Independent Director |
| 12. | Mrs. Punnee       | Worawuthichongsathit | Independent Director |
| 13. | Mr. Krish         | Follett              | Independent Director |
| 14. | Assoc.Prof. Nares | Kesaprakorn          | Independent Director |
| 15. | Miss Waraporn     | Kulsawatpakdee       | Independent Director |
|     |                   |                      |                      |



- 2 -

# The directors authorized to sign their names on behalf of the company are as follows:

| 1. Mr. Manu     | Leelanuwatana | 2. Mr. Boondee  | Amnuayskul   |
|-----------------|---------------|-----------------|--------------|
| 3. Mr. Nozomu   | Otsuka        | 4. Mr. Thamarat | Chokwatana   |
| 5. Miss Karunee | Surai         | 6. Mrs. Onanong | Saengpumpong |

Whereby 2 directors from above 6 directors are required to sign their names together with the presence of company seal.

### 2. The Audit Committee

| 1. Dr. Kulpatra  | Sirodom              | Chairman |
|------------------|----------------------|----------|
| 2. Mrs. Punnee   | Worawuthichongsathit | Member   |
| 3. Miss Waraporn | Kulsawatpakdee       | Member   |

# 3. The Nominating Committee

| 1. | Mr. Manu     | Leelanuwatana | Chairman |
|----|--------------|---------------|----------|
| 2. | Miss Sirikul | Dhanasarnsilp | Member   |
| 3. | Mr. Boondee  | Amnuayskul    | Member   |

#### 4. The Remuneration Committee

| 1. Mr. Boonsithi | Chokwatana    | Chairman |
|------------------|---------------|----------|
| 2. Mr. Manu      | Leelanuwatana | Member   |
| 3. Miss Sirikul  | Dhanasarnsilp | Member   |

# 5. The Risk Management Committee

| 1. Mr. Krish         | Follett      | Chairman |
|----------------------|--------------|----------|
| 2. Assoc.Prof. Nares | Kesaprakorn  | Member   |
| 3. Mr. Manus         | Ongsaranakom | Member   |

### 6. The Corporate Governance Committee

| 1. Dr. Kulpatra | Sirodom      | Chairman |
|-----------------|--------------|----------|
| 2. Mr. Boondee  | Amnuayskul   | Member   |
| 3. Miss Karunee | Surai        | Member   |
| 4. Mrs. Onanong | Saengpumpong | Member   |



- 3 -

### 7. The Executive Board

| 1.  | Mr. Boondee         | Amnuayskul          | Chief Executive Officer and |
|-----|---------------------|---------------------|-----------------------------|
|     |                     |                     | Managing Director           |
| 2.  | Mr. Nozomu          | Otsuka              | Deputy Managing Director    |
| 3.  | Miss Karunee        | Surai               | Executive Director          |
| 4.  | Mrs. Onanong        | Saengpumpong        | Executive Director          |
| 5.  | Mr. Suvit           | Wongcharoenvutiporn | Executive Director          |
| 6.  | Mrs. Nonglaks       | Techaboonanek       | Executive Director          |
| 7.  | Miss Natcharinthorn | Pongsupachintapa    | Executive Director          |
| 8.  | Mrs. Siriwan        | Vilassakdanont      | Executive Director          |
| 9.  | Mr. Sompong         | Rasameetham         | Executive Director          |
| 10. | Mr. Worathep        | Assavakasem         | Executive Director          |
| 11. | Mr. Metha           | Supakorn            | Executive Director          |
| 12. | Mr. Pojadech        | Ketkratuk           | Executive Director          |

Whereby The Audit Committee, The Nominating Committee, The Remuneration Committee, The Risk Management Committee, The Corporate Governance Committee, and The Executive Board, all are entitled to a 1-year term, effective from April 24, 2017 onwards.

## 8. Company Secretary

Approved the appointment of Miss Chama Sungrungsan as a Company Secretary to replace Mrs. Onanong Saengpumpong. Said appointment shall be effective from April 24, 2017 onwards.

Sincerely yours,

## Boondee Amnuayskul

(Mr.Boondee Amnuayskul)

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director