No. Kor Bor Ror. 002/2012

April 23, 2012

Director & General Manager

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Re: Appointments of The Board of Directors and other Committees

Dear Sir,

Thai Wacoal Public Company Limited has adopted the resolution at its Board of Directors' meeting no.1/2012 on April 23, 2012, authorizing the appointments of The Board of Directors and other Committees as follows:

1. The Board of Directors

1.	Mr. Yoshikata	Tsukamoto	Advising Director
2	Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman
3.	Mr. Yuzo	Ide	Vice Chairman
4.	Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Vice Chairman
5.	Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Director
6	Mr. Akihisa	Nakano	Director
7.	Mr. Amnuay	Bumroongwongtong	Director
8	Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Director
9	Mr. Tadashi	Yamamoto	Director
10	Mr. Ikuo	Otani	Director
11.	Assoc.Prof. Nares	Kesaprakorn	Independent Director
12	Assoc.Prof. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Independent Director
13	Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Independent Director
14.	Mrs. Saranya	Chindavanig	Independent Director
15.	Mr. Krish	Follett	Independent Director

Whereas Mrs. Onanong Saengpumpong acted as Company Secretary.

The directors authorized to sign their names on behalf of the company are as follows:

1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	2. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp
3. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	4. Mr. Amnuay	Bumroongwongtong
5. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	6. Mr. Akihisa	Nakano

Whereby 2 directors from above 6 directors are required to sign their names together with the presence of company seal.

2. The Audit Committee

1. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Kulpatra	a Sirodom	Chairman
2. Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Member
3. Mrs. Saranya	Chindavanig	Member

Whereas Mrs. Nuanchan Tuangjareontip acted as Secretary to The Audit Committee.

3. The Nominating Committee

1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman
2. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Member
3. Mr. Amnuay	Bumroongwongtong	Member

4. The Remuneration Committee

1. Mr. Boonsithi	Chokwatana	Chairman
2. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Member
3. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Member

5. The Risk Management Committee

1.	Mr. Krish	Follett	Chairman
2.	Assoc.Prof. Nares	Kesaprakorn	Member
3.	Mr. Manus	Ongsaranakom	Member

6. The Executive Board

1.	Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman
2.	Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Vice Chairman
3.	Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Managing Director
4.	Mr. Akihisa	Nakano	Deputy Managing Director
5.	Mr. Amnuay	Bumroongwongtong	Executive Director
6.	Mr. Manus	Ongsaranakom	Executive Director
7.	Mr. Suvit	Wongcharoenvutiporn	Executive Director
8.	Mrs. Nonglaks	Techaboonanek	Executive Director
9.	Miss Natcharinthorn	Pongsupachintapa	Executive Director
10.	Mrs. Siriwan	Vilassakdanont	Executive Director
11.	Miss Karunee	Surai	Executive Director
12.	Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Executive Director

Whereby The Audit Committee, The Nominating Committee, The Remuneration Committee, The Risk Management Committee, and The Executive Board, all are entitled to a 1-year term, effective from April 23, 2012 onwards.

Sincerely yours,

Boondee Amnuayskul

(Mr. Boondee Amnuayskul)

Managing Director